FunktionNameemailTelefonMobil
Jugendleiter Carsten Ferlmannferlokind@yahoo.de01520/2635044
stellv. Jugendleiter Andreas Bergincandreas.berginc@online.de0173/8572081
Geschäftsführer Helmut Waackhelmutwaack@aol.com0172/9484953
stellv. Geschäftsführer Torsten Altmanntorsten.altmann@email.de0179/2166459
KassiererinAnke Bojakanke@bojak.de0157/54679494
stellv. KassiererSven Fischersvnfischer@web.de0174/6876409
Abt.-Leiter Fußball, PasswesenHelmut Waack
helmutwaack@aol.com0172/9484953
Pressewart Torsten Altmanntorsten.altmann@email.de02305/784380179/2166459
Sportlicher LeiterAndreas Grumandreasgrum@web.de 0177/6495463
BeisitzerCedrik Nelson
BeisitzerBenny Müller
BeisitzerMario Riesner
BeisitzerNico Maaß
BeisitzerNiko Bogatinis
BeisitzerSven Fischersvnfischer@web.de0174/6876409
Elternvertreterin Sabrina Benthaussabrinagr@web.de0171/4716254
JugendvertreterNico Maaß
Abt.-Leitung TurnenIngrid Eickelkampw.hetmanczyk@gmx.de0171/6050950
Ehrenvorsitzender Wilfried Straubwilfriedstraub@aol.com02367/8181