FunktionNameemail
Jugendleiter Carsten Ferlmannferlokind@googlemail.com
stellv. Jugendleiter Andreas Bergincandreas.berginc@online.de
stellv. Jugendleiter Andreas Grumandreasgrum@web.de
Geschäftsführer Helmut Waackhelmutwaack@aol.com
stellv. Geschäftsführer Benny Müllerbenm1279@aol.com
KassiererinAnke Bojakanke@bojak.de
stellv. KassiererSven Fischersvnfischer@web.de
Abt.-Leiter Fußball, PasswesenHelmut Waack
helmutwaack@aol.com
Sportlicher LeiterAndreas Grumandreasgrum@web.de
BeisitzerBenny Müller
BeisitzerMario Riesner
BeisitzerNiko Bogatinis
BeisitzerSven Fischersvnfischer@web.de
Elternvertreterin Sabrina Benthaussabrinagr@web.de
JugendvertreterNick Hölter
JugendvertreterMilo Boushah
Abt.-Leitung TurnenIngrid Eickelkampw.hetmanczyk@gmx.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Wilfried Straubwilfriedstraub@aol.com