FunktionNameemailTelefonMobil
Jugendleiter Carsten Ferlmannferlokind@yahoo.de01520/2635044
stellv. Jugendleiter Bernd Mertenschleddebmertenschledde@online.de0173/5406171
Geschäftsführer Helmut Waackhelmutwaack@aol.com0172/9484953
stellv. Geschäftsführer Andreas Bergincandreas.berginc@online.de0173/8572081
KassiererinAnke Bojakanke@bojak.de0157/54679494
stellv. KassiererinNicole Müller-Mertenschleddenm-mertenschledde@online.de02367/1816600173/2127329
Abt.-Leiter Fußball, PasswesenHelmut Waack
helmutwaack@aol.com0172/9484953
Pressewart
Unterstützung JGF
Torsten Altmanntorsten.altmann@email.de02305/784380179/2166459
BeisitzerAndreas Grumandreasgrum@web.de 0177/6495463
BeisitzerCedrik Nelson
BeisitzerMarcel Vollbrecht
BeisitzerMario Riesner
BeisitzerNico Maaß
BeisitzerNiko Bogatinis
BeisitzerSven Fischer
Elternvertreterin Sabrina Benthaus0171/4716254
JugendvertreterTobias Bartsch
Abt.-Leitung TurnenIngrid Eickelkampw.hetmanczyk@gmx.de0171/6050950
Ehrenvorsitzender Wilfried Straubwilfriedstraub@aol.com02367/8181